Thank you

Thank you, Abba, for freeing me from my past.

Thank you for gifting me divine forgetfulness so that while I retain the lessons learned, any shadow of an event from my past no longer triggers the emotions that were associated with those events.

Thank you, Lord, for helping me to see others through Your eyes instead of only through proud, judgmental human eyes.

Thank you for helping me to learn when and when not to speak.

Thank you, Lord, for knowledge and wisdom.

Thank you for not giving up on me and for choosing to use me to potentially help others.

Thank you for loving me.

 

CPB

Leave a Reply

